St. Paul Comitium Parish Directory

St. Paul has one Legion of Mary Curia with six Praesidia and 10 additional Legion of Mary Praesidia.

The basic unit of the Legionary system is the Praesidium, which is affiliated with the Concilium in Ireland through one of the following — Curia, Comitium and/or Senatus


Catholic Church of St. Kim
1850 Mississippi River Blvd. S., St. Paul, MN 55116
Curia: St. Andrew Kim
President – Janice Lee, (952) 892-3448
Meets the Sunday after the first Saturday Comitium meeting; at church


Epiphany Church
1900 111th Ave. N.W., Coon Rapids, MN 55443
Praesidium: Mary, Queen of Angels
President – Linda Ness, (763) 331-5794
Meets Tuesday at 3:30 p.m. in the Music Room

St. Agnes Church
548 Lafond Ave., St. Paul, MN 55103
Praesidium: Mary, Queen of Martyrs
Acting president – Mary Ball, (651) 298-0133 or (612) 209-5869
Meets Monday at 6:15 p.m. in the Bride’s Room of Schuler Hall

St. Boniface Church
629 2nd St. N., Minneapolis, MN
Praesidium: Notre Dame de Lourdes
President – Simeon Kueviakoe, (651) 278-6108
Meets Sundays after noon Mass (in French); meeting conducted in French

St. Gabriel the Archangel Church
1310 Main Street, Hopkins, MN
Praesidium: Our Lady of Fatima
President – Dale Baggio, (612) 309-5189
Meets Mondays at 5 p.m. in St. Joseph’s Library

St. Michael’s Church
611 S. Third St., Stillwater
Praesidium: Mary, Our Lady of the St. Croix
President – Nancy Kiolbasa, (651) 439-3566
Meets Wednesday at 10 a.m. in St. Thomas More Library of the Parish Office

St. John the Baptist Church
835 2nd Ave., New Brighton, MN 55112
Praesidium: Our Lady of the Eucharist
President – Carrie Pomeroy, (763) 780-5164
Meets Monday at 9:30 a.m. in church

St. Louis King of France Church
596 Cedar St., St. Paul, MN 55101
Praesidium: Mary, Cause of Our Joy
President – Alice Olsen, (651) 699-3461
Meets Tuesday at 1 p.m. in Central Towers Chapel

St. Patrick Church (men)
1095 DeSoto St., St. Paul, MN 55130
Praesidium: Our Lady of Peace
President – Jeanette Welldon, (651) 487-5549
Meets Wednesday at 6 p.m. in church hall

St. Patrick Church (women)
1095 DeSoto St., St. Paul, MN 55130
Praesidium: Our Lady of Peace
President – Joan Scheller, (651) 744-0084
Meets Wednesday at 9:30 a.m. in church hall

St. Rose of Lima Church
2048 Hamline Ave. N., Roseville, MN 55113
Praesidium: Mystical Rose
President – Margaret Drey, (651) 766-0314
Meets Monday at 12:15 p.m. in the community room in the back of church

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *